Youth Programs

After School for Teens


anime-web

Anime & Manga Club



Watch anime episodes every session. Share your favorite manga with fans and friends.
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday 4/11/2016 - Kenichi: The mightiest disciple
Monday 4/25/2016 - Noragami
Monday 5/09/2016 - Anime Film Fest, Part 1
Monday 5/23/2016 - Anime Film Fest, Part 2

Would you like a quick copy of this schedule?
Click here for PDF
gamerscircle-web

​Gamers' Circle



For the gamers among us, an opportunity to test your skills against your friends on board games and video games.
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday 4/04/2016
Monday 4/18/2016
Monday 5/02/2016
Monday 5/16/2016

Would you like a quick copy of this schedule?
Click here for PDF

wpltribe-web

WPL Tribe



Every session features an exciting arts and crafts project or the chance to try your skill at painting.
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Friday 4/01/2016 - Dough Sculptures
Friday 4/15/2016 - Alien Landscape Challenge
Friday 4/29/2016 - Giant Origami
Friday 5/13/2016 - Marshmallow Architects

Would you like a quick copy of this schedule?
Click here for PDF
exlibris-web

Ex Libris



A book club that doesn’t tie you down—just pick a book, video game, film or TV show within the featured theme and be ready to share your thoughts. Love it or hate it, we want to hear it!
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Friday 4/08/2016 - Secret Organisation Challenge
Friday 4/22/2016 - Myths and Legends
Friday 5/06/2016 - Pantheon Challenge

Would you like a quick copy of this schedule?
Click here for PDF
These programs are presented by Weatherford Public Library and its partners. 

1014 Charles Street 
Weatherford, TX 76086 
817-598-4150