Utilities Logo 

Who We Are  

  • The Weatherford Utility Department is a division of the City of Weatherford.
  • The Utility Department is owned and operated by the City, customers, and the citizens of the City of Weatherford.

Municipal Utility Board

  • The administration of the department is through the Municipal Utility Board.
  • The Municipal Utility Board consists of a seven (7) member Board.